YES! YES! YES!!!

Larry Blamire, the man who brought us The Lost Skeleton of Cadavra, finally has Trail of the Screaming Forehead under weigh, with all the “Lost Skeleton Players” (as it were) returning!

14 comments so far

  1. exquiscadavre on

    This is excellent news!

  2. nsingman on

    Oh, this is great news!

    “Aliens? Us? Is this one of your Earth jokes?”

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      However, my current project is getting to see, or getting my hands on a DVD of, “Johnny Slade’s Greatest Hits”.

  3. cirruskitfox on

    Yay! The good news we’ve all been waiting for!

    Funny… I’ve been trying to get Horror of Asteroid X produced since 1999 :P

  4. crystalgee on

    SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET!!!!

    I even see that Daniel Roebuck is in it.. kewlness!

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      Re: SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET!!!!

      I don’t know who that is … but he’s a lucky man to get drawn into Blamire’s circle. :)

      • crystalgee on

        Re: SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET!!!!

        indeed…

        Roebuck has been in some features such as “Bubba Ho Tep”, “The River’s Edge”, “The Fugitive” as well as tv’s “Lost”. He’s a hella nice guy to boot, which is waay more important. :)

        • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

          Re: SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET!!!!

          Oh, well, then, as you said, sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet! :)

        • soundwave106 on

          Re: SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET!!!!

          I see that he’s flirted with the horror host scene so I can see why you know him. :)

          He sure has a varied resume. In both the above, plus Matlock, Devil’s Rejects, and most recently that stinker BMX-Days-of-Thunder “Supercross” film?

          • crystalgee on

            Re: SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET!!!!

            Actually.. I met him at my first Monsterbash years ago..
            I had just arrived with my BEHEMOTH suitcase and he stopped a conversation he was having just to help me.
            I have to be honest.. I didn’t know who he was then. *blush*

            Sometime later I realized and I was cooled out by the good man he is.


Leave a Reply

