Is that all you’ve got to show for seven and a half million years’ work?

Forty-two? Jeeeminycrizmus. When did that sneak up on me?

Well, anyway, I guess that means I am the Answer Man for the next year. And I want an impeachment or two, gift-wrapped and delivered before next year’s general election. :)

5 comments so far

  1. exquiscadavre on

    Is it your birthday today? If so, Happy Birthday!

    How is forty? I must know, because I’m going there in March. What shall I pack?

  2. nsingman on

    Happy birthday, youngster!

  3. crystalgee on

    woohoo.. I’ll be the answer woman for next year!

  4. gorgeousgary on

    Happy birthday to one of the bass-est guys we know! ;-)


Leave a Reply

