Oh, and my Harry Potter love match…



Tom Riddle
My, my. Talk about the bad boys. You want an intellectual match, and someone who will shake the world (and you!). Surrender to your inner darkness, and one thing is for certain: it won’t be boring.

Who is your Harry Potter love match? (for girls, or boys who like boys)
brought to you by Quizilla

I expect ataniell93 (et al.) might have something to say about that. :)

5 comments so far

  1. dragonscholar on

    I dunno, you always had a thing for bad boys.

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      I really expected Cedric, or Oliver Wood, or Lupin. I can’t even think of anything in my answers that would have narrowed it down to Tommy.

  2. rugbybaby on

    I can see it. He’s hot, too. But in that evil way, you know.

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      Evil is always more interesting when it’s wrapped in a hot body. But then again, anything is more interesting when it’s wrapped in a hot body. The funny thing is, I didn’t think this guy was particularly hot in the first place.

      • rugbybaby on

        Tommy, eh? Maybe it’s the dark look. Come to think of it, I don’t remember anyone saying he was hot, though I don’t have many friends who talk in terms of hotness of the HP characters.


Leave a Reply

