LJ Icon Goodness (at least I think so)

I don’t know when LiveJournal let us free users have six icons instead of three, but hey, I’ll take it. In honor thereof, allow me to offer icons for those what wants ’em. The only thing I ask is that you credit me for putting it together the first time you use it, because I am an ego-slut sometimes. :)

Life…don’t talk to
me about life.
Don’t panic! Whatever. I sleep now!
BWAAA-hahaha! I rule. Get used to it. Trust me! Victory is mine!

The last one is especially for userinfocashewlou, and he’ll know exactly why. :)

4 comments so far

  1. crystalgee on

    I like your “lost skeleton” icon!

  2. cashewlou on

    Yay, Lefty! I can still remember the sick feeling in my stomach before that last putt. o(:o)

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      As I recall, you were on the floor trying to fend off a stress-induced migraine. I thought you were going to throw up when he chunked that bunker shot…


Leave a Reply

