Alas, poor TV’s Frankenstein…

My computer is a mish-mash of parts put together over the years, which is why I call it TV’s Frankenstein.

I feel like I just lobotomized the poor dear–I just finished installing XP on it.

It’s a good thing I’m an atheist now, otherwise I’d feel compelled to go to confession or something.

6 comments so far

  1. avon_deer on

    I am thinking of starting a website; http://www.anythingbutwindows.com Which does not so much advocate one OS, but rather advocate the abscene of another. ;)

  2. jayteeone on

    That’s like discarding one life for a superior or different life. You should go to confession. Though I have to admit, I’m about to rip the soul out of my W98 nox and give it a Linux soul, so perhaps I should join you in confession.

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      See, if I could run Poser and some of my games under Linux, I’d stay Pure and Unsullied.

      But alas, I am weak and need to have the occasional game of TW2K+(n). :)


Leave a Reply

