Going way up there on the ‘addictive’ scale…

My roommate has a PS2.

I have been playing with it.

Scratch that. I have essentially commandeered it.

userinfocashewlou and userinforeynard_t_fox_3 may be interested to know that I put a gift certificate from userinfodragonscholar and userinfonormadesmond to good use and picked up a copy of Burnout 3: Takedown for myself.

Heh. Heh. Heh. This is some of the best mindlessly-destructive fun I’ve had in a long time. Rey–spend some time crashing things with the longnose truck at ‘Exact Change’ and get the next two money unlocks. The bus is fun enough… the garbage truck is insane. I’ve managed a couple wrecks with it that clocked in at over two-point-two million. :)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

