Now *that* was a nightmare.

So I dreamed I met the Idiot In Chief last night.

And all I did was calmly make a point about some obscure architecture issue in downtown Chicago.

AAAAUGH!

8 comments so far

  1. avon_deer on

    If it makes you feel better; I doubt you could say anything to him that has not been said already.

  2. cashewlou on

    Damn. I need to learn how to enter other people’s dreams. I could have handed you a gun!

  3. jayteeone on

    You didn’t even slap the asshole for the shitty job he’s doing. And what problem do you have with Chicago architecture?

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      I. Don’t. Know. That’s all I remember, and then one of his drunken car passengers went off on a bizarre rant about trying to hold an Irish bar mitzvah in Chicago. Yeah, The Shithead was driving. Sadly, he was the sober one.

  4. tharain on

    no BITCHSLAPPING?

    Damn. That IS a nightmare.

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      And a little voice in the back of my head was screaming like Sam Kinison the whole time to get on with it… yeesh.


Leave a Reply

