Five Guilts

As tagged by normadesmond

Guilt What is yours? Explain yourself Culinary: Peanut butter and Miracle Whip sandwiches There is no explanation. I don’t know how I got on them, but I love ’em. Literary: Edgar Rice Burroughs It’s un-PC as all hell, but it’s still damn well written stuff Audiovisual: Rolie Polie Olie I got hooked when my niece Emily was watching the show. She outgrew it. I didn’t. Musical: TV and movie themes I love certain themes to death–MST3K, Dr Who, Wallace and Gromit… it’s not unknown for me to wander around humming the Simpsons theme, either. I’ve tried recording my own version of the Dr Who theme a couple times. No real successes so far. Gonna have to apply the theremin to it. Celebrity: Brendan Fraser Rawr. I could happily crawl all over that.

Now I tag:-
cashewlou afeldspar eviljen reynard_t_fox_3 and jayteeone

to complete this same Quiz, Its HERE.

1 comment so far

  1. jayteeone on

    Guilt
    What is yours?
    Explain yourself
    Culinary: Cheese fries I could eat these on a daily basis and die from heart disease or ina diabetic fit without blinking. OMFG, these are the cheap sex of food. Literary: John LeCarre Literary spy junk food at it’s finest Audiovisual: Ridley Scott movies The man has a vision. Whether it’s historical; Christopher Columbus, Kingodm of Heaven, or SciFi; Alien, Blade Runner, or modern day Black Rain, he tells a great story, even GI Jane, his worst film(I have no respect for Demi Moore), is worth sitting through Musical: Love songs, esp. Cole, Mathis, Sinatra, and, Bobby Short They make me feel good, and they make me ache, all at the same time Celebrity: Marcia Cross, the hot red headed desperate housewife If she was with me, she would no longer be desperate. Arooooooooooo!!!!!!!

    Now I tag:-

    and

    to complete this same Quiz, Its HERE.


Leave a Reply

