Worth the time and money…

So, between gas for the trip, munchies along the way, and of course the cost when I got there, the five boxes of Samoas my girl-scout niece sold me actually cost closer to $12 a box. But I don’t care, I got to see my girls, and I got five boxes of the greatest cookie on the planet. One was eaten on the drive home. One was eaten for “breakfast” today. One was traded to my roommate for a box of his Thin Mints. ONLY TWO BOXES LEFT! NOOOOOOOO!

2 comments so far

  1. tharain on

    SIR! Put down the cookies, and step away from the box.

    Put DOWN the COOKIES, sir, and STEP AWAY FROM THE BOX.

    ::snarfs cookies::

    Sucker.

  2. kissmythistle on

    Five boxes of Samoas? I am envious. :D


Leave a Reply

