It’d be funny if it wasn’t so delusional

I got a copy of my hometown newspaper in the mail today, quite unexpectedly. Midway down the first page was a report of a speaker at a local Republican function–not actually in my hometown, thankfully.

The speaker? Karl Rove.

The message? That we need more civility in politics.

Shameless. I’ll be all for civility when he starts serving his sentence for treason, and Dumbass and company are in the dock in The Hague for their well-deserved war crimes trial.

What a fucking hypocrite.

1 comment so far

  1. tharain on

    I’d post a response to this, but my brain just exploded. I have to wipe up the mess. So sorry.


Leave a Reply

