Animation that ain’t Disney (and looks fantastic)

Even without speaking a word of French (outside of oui, non and merde), this looks like a blast.

Damn, I am a posting fool these last couple days.

2 comments so far

  1. drakegrey on

    Well darn it, now I have to dig up my Asterix books. That was a great series. :)

    –Drake

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      I watched the trailers on the website–and again, I don’t speak a lick of French (no pun intended)–but the voices for A & O were exactly what I thought they should be. :)


Leave a Reply

