Latest addiction

Finally got a copy of Katamari Damacy.

I may never turn off the PS2 again.

4 comments so far

  1. reynard_t_fox_3 on

    I just saw they have a copy for the PSP now as well… and soon I’ll have all 3!!

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      It *aaaate* my *braaaaaaaain*!!

      Today, I expect I’ll be going to get We ♥ Katamari. Yeesh.

      • bizarra on

        We Heart Katamari is a better game actually than the first one.. but both are brain eaters. I’ve been itching to get ours out.. but we have yet to find the box with our PS2 games. LOL


Leave a Reply

