I’m not THAT old!!!

Actually, I’m 12 days older. ;)

You scored as 1st Doctor. Grumpy, proud, but realy just an old softy. Inteligence is no barrier to you.

1st Doctor

83%

4th Doctor

75%

3rd doctor

75%

2nd doctor

58%

5th Doctor

50%

7th Doctor

50%

10th Doctor

50%

8th Doctor

50%

a Dalek

42%

Davros

33%

9th Doctor

17%

6th doctor

17%

What Doctor Who character are You?
created with QuizFarm.com

Stunningly appropriate anymore.

NOTE: z
No smoking around trdsf. Thankyou for your co-operation.

Username:
From Go-Quiz.com

both snarfed from the_dark_snack.

12 comments so far

  1. argh_jim on

    This is about right….

    You scored as 3rd doctor. A man of science, a Gadget king, you can put up a good fight. You are just what the doctor ordered

    3rd doctor

    75%

    5th Doctor

    50%

    4th Doctor

    42%

    2nd doctor

    42%

    1st Doctor

    42%

    7th Doctor

    42%

    9th Doctor

    33%

    6th doctor

    33%

    a Dalek

    33%

    10th Doctor

    17%

    Davros

    8%

    8th Doctor

    8%

    What Doctor Who character are You?
    created with QuizFarm.com

    • Re: This is about right….

      I was hoping for the 7th m’self… I get a kick out of being closer to a Dalek than the 6th Doctor. :)

  2. avon_deer on

    I only doctors I remember (due to my age) are the ones from the end of the Davison era onwards. I just missed this guy.

    You scored as 3rd doctor. A man of science, a Gadget king, you can put up a good fight. You are just what the doctor ordered

    3rd doctor

    75%

    1st Doctor

    58%

    a Dalek

    50%

    9th Doctor

    50%

    10th Doctor

    50%

    4th Doctor

    42%

    5th Doctor

    42%

    7th Doctor

    42%

    2nd doctor

    25%

    6th doctor

    25%

    Davros

    17%

    8th Doctor

    17%

    What Doctor Who character are You?
    created with QuizFarm.com

    • I’m kinda amused that I’m not really decisively one Doctor or another… although judging by my top 5, I’m old-school TARDIS material. :)

  3. ataniell93 on

    I got the same answer as you, and it really freaked me out because on the old test I always got McGann.

  4. cashewlou on

    Maybe I should take this quiz…since I know absolutely nothing about the Doctor Whatzis genre.

  5. jayteeone on

    Age doesn’t seem to have effected my selection.

    You scored as 3rd doctor. A man of science, a Gadget king, you can put up a good fight. You are just what the doctor ordered

    4th Doctor

    67%

    3rd doctor

    67%

    5th Doctor

    50%

    9th Doctor

    50%

    10th Doctor

    42%

    a Dalek

    42%

    1st Doctor

    33%

    2nd doctor

    25%

    7th Doctor

    25%

    6th doctor

    17%

    Davros

    0%

    8th Doctor

    0%

    What Doctor Who character are You?
    created with QuizFarm.com

  6. jayteeone on
    >
    WARNING
    jayteeone is radioactive. Wear protective clothing at all times.

    Username:

    From Go-Quiz.com

    Somehow this sounds about right.

  7. the_dark_snack on

    I was dissapointed that I didn’t get closer to #10.

    BTW, did you watch the video? My god, David is being kissed a lot!

    • No, no I didn’t. But that seems a perfectly reasonable thing to me. Doctor Tennant strikes me as being quite kissable. ;)

  8. billfl on

    I’ve alwys suspected this:

    LOOK OUT!
    ïòð
    billfl is a radioactive squirrel!!

    Username:

    From Go-Quiz.com

    Anybody got any nuts?


Leave a Reply

