Wow, they just keep getting worse…

The previous ‘never upstage a professional’ thread has only gotten worse over on the listserv. “The only fair-way to name the sequel is “The Double Bogey Man”.”

That one forced my roommate out of the house to get some fresh air.

3 comments so far

  1. billfl on

    Double Bogey? That’s the worst one I can Bacall!

  2. missperkygoth on

    ::giggle:: I’m a lurker on that list. I’m enjoying the hell outta that thread. :)

    • You’re on the LSoC list? Cool! I of course can’t bring myself to just lurk… I am the digital equivalent of a loud-mouthed extrovert. :)


Leave a Reply

