A dungeon meme!

I like the number of points I scored. :)

I should have saved the encounter screens… will be interested to know that he appeared as a troll–of course, only he, I, and will understand why I damn near wet myself laughing over that. XD

I died in the Dungeon of Trdsf

I was killed in an echoing corridor by 66 Pony the goblin, whilst carrying…

the Sceptre of Bad Movies, a Figurine of Robindaybird and 10 gold pieces.

Score: 42

Explore the Dungeon of Trdsf and try to beat this score,
or enter your username to generate and explore your own dungeon…

Had from …

7 comments so far

  1. argh_jim on

    So my former LJ is a goblin, huh? Well, at least I live.

    Played it briefly. You showed up! As a gelatinous cube.

  2. bass_o_matic on

    You were killed in a sloping antechamber by Thattallguy201 the zombie, whilst carrying…

    the Sceptre of Bad Movies, a Figurine of Robindaybird, a Figurine of Lindensphinx, the Sword of Queennell, the Dagger of Argh Jim, the Axe of Harlan Ellison and 91 gold pieces.

    I even killed myself!

  3. thattallguy201 on

    You don’t suppose there was a reason that nickname stuck so well, do you?… :)

    I escaped from the Dungeon of Trdsf!

    I killed Adinasauce the rat, Khavrinen the leprechaun, The Dark Snack the gelatinous cube, Surakofb5 the leprechaun and Victorthecook the leprechaun.

    I looted the Axe of Ovff, a Figurine of Lindensphinx, the Armour of Chilayse, the Crown of Studiofoglio, the Axe of Harlan Ellison, the Dagger of Argh Jim, the Sceptre of Bad Movies, a Figurine of Robindaybird and 133 gold pieces.

    Score: 333

    Explore the Dungeon of Trdsf and try to beat this score,
    or enter your username to generate and explore your own dungeon…


    • I was half expecting your LJ ID to be a variation on that theme… but by the same token, you might’ve expected mine to be a variation on ‘phoenix’… :)

  4. jayteeone on

    I died in the Dungeon of Trdsf

    I was killed in a cold tunnel by Palenoue the cockatrice, whilst carrying…

    the Sceptre of Bad Movies, a Figurine of Robindaybird and 10 gold pieces.

    Score: 42

    Explore the Dungeon of Trdsf and try to beat this score,
    or enter your username to generate and explore your own dungeon…


    So I tied you. Cool.

    • jayteeone on

      I died in the Dungeon of Trdsf

      I was killed in a misty fissure by The Dark Snack the gelatinous cube, whilst carrying…

      the Crown of Dragonscholar, the Wand of Ovff, the Sword of Ratmmjess, the Sword of Queennell, a Figurine of Lindensphinx, the Armour of Chilayse, the Sceptre of Bad Movies, a Figurine of Robindaybird and 38 gold pieces.

      Score: 119

      Explore the Dungeon of Trdsf and try to beat this score,
      or enter your username to generate and explore your own dungeon…


      Getting better.


Leave a Reply

