ataniell93’s Friday Five, my way.

  1. Have you ever had an addiction?
    Yes, and I kicked one of them (cigarets) almost but not quite a year ago. You can expect an effusive post on the anniversary date. Caffeine, I’m keeping.
  2. Are you afraid of the dark?
    I love the dark!
  3. What’s your favorite flavor of ice cream?
    I’m sure that virtually everyone expects me to say Ben and Jerry’s Cherry Garcia. Sorry, no. Graeter’s Coconut Chip.
  4. Have you ever been to the circus?
    Not in a very long time.
  5. What do you think of North Korea testing nuclear weapons?
    I think if we had a real president with reality-based policies and plans, it wouldn’t even be an issue. Lacking that, I’m not at all surprised.
1 comment so far

  1. jayteeone on

    1.) Do you have an addiction?
    Yes, caffiene

    2.) Are you afraid of the dark?
    When I was a child I was terrified of the dark and had problems with it into adulthood. 11 years of working nights got me over it very quickly.

    3.) What’s your favorite flavor of ice cream?
    Isley’s Toasted Almond Fudge. They invented teh Klondike bar a deli chain out of Pittsburgh, PA. They no longer exist nor does the ice cream flavor. My life therefore is empty.

    4.) Have you ever been to the circus?
    Yes, I won’t ever go again. I hate clowns.

    5.) What do you think of North Korea testing nuclear weapons?
    They’re a sovereign nation. We should leave them alone, just maintain our strength in case we need to kick their ass for them.


Leave a Reply

