Collage? No, I graduated.

Yeah, everyone else is doing it.

Create your own! Originally Written By ga_woo, Hosted and ReWritten by darkman424

EDIT: pointed out I was missing an interest… and I found one or two images I preferred. So a few changes.

EDIT EDIT: Found a few more I should have had listed. So a few more changes. Aren’t you glad I used a cut?

2 comments so far

  1. cashewlou on

    What? No Dr. Julian Whatshisface? The Adventures in Physics guy?

    “And I say that it is wonderful!”

    o(:o)

    (We have six or seven matching images…though your miniature golf one is much better than mine!)

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      If you click on the images on the creation page, you can change them to suit. And I’m going back to add Dr Julius Sumner Miller right now. If I ever get those things burned to DVD, you want a copy? :)


Leave a Reply

