Whew!

Much to my surprise, I’ve had my time off for the weekend of OVFF approved even though I don’t have any vacation time–I suppose it’ll just be unpaid time off, but at least I’ll be able to go, woot. I need to re-mount the theremin, since it keeps coming loose from its base, and according to the OVFF website, the hotels are all pretty much full up, but it’s only a 20 minute drive, so no problemo–and I still need to do my voting for the Pegasus. , will you be coming this year?

I’m going to have one, maybe two projects finished in time for the Interfilk Auction. The main one is about a third done, the other isn’t even started but is the work of only an evening or two. Long since time I gave something back to this convention anyway.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

