Augh!

So I’m 323/408th of the way (791/6 for those into arithmetic simplification) of the way through the current knitting project when I tumble across the way to pass different colors of yarn invisibly. Wish I’d known that when I started… arrrrgh!

Anyway, almost done with it, regardless. I’m not going back and re-knitting the whole thing. If anyone asks, it’s “handcrafted charm”, not a mistake. It’ll easily be done in time for OVFF, at least.

1 comment so far

  1. surakofb5 on

    You’ll have to show me the new technique. Admittedly, I haven’t done a project yet that uses multiple colors, but it’s always useful to have the knowledge for future projects.


Leave a Reply

