A new personal record!

For the gayest thing I’ve yet said in my life: “Oh god, I can’t find my crochet hook!”

13 comments so far

  1. jungle_goddess on

    LOL!

  2. argh_jim on

    Yep, that’s pretty much up there.

  3. surakofb5 on

    This begs the question, what did you need the crochet hook for?

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      Stitching a loose end of yarn into the fabric so I could bind off. :)

      • surakofb5 on

        I gathered that. Which project were you finishing off? Do you have another bare pair of needles now?

        • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

          Actually, it was just a test swatch; I was working on learning a pattern. I ended up just unraveling it and balling the yarn back up. :)

  4. janis_and_co on

    I was there, it sounds just as gay as it looks in print.

  5. janis_and_co on

    I have never seen you do any of thoes things, come to think on it..


Leave a Reply

