Woot!

The car actually started today. It’s not reliable yet, but it may really be as simple as plugs, wires, rotor and cap.

Jonathan Coulton is at Little Brother’s on Friday, which is literally only about three blocks from where I live.

I no longer feel like the filling of a shit sandwich, but I still feel ratty.

This has the potential to be a good week. In order to avoid jinxing it, I won’t say that it *is* a good week, tho.

1 comment so far

  1. jungle_goddess on

    Having my van in the shop for a month and a half and having to buy another van in the meantime, I can appreciate your joy at having your car start.


Leave a Reply

