ACK!

My mom was on CNN!

I haven’t reviewed the video yet, so I don’t know when or where–no Media Player at work–but as soon as I get home, I’ll check it out so I can point her out. Apparently, she got a close-up…

EDIT: Holy shit, did she ever get a close-up… right after the shot taking the crate up the steps, that’s her!

6 comments so far

  1. argh_jim on

    Good for mom! Tell her that she still has 14 minutes and 55 seconds left to her name.

  2. tharain on

    ARGH! I got the sound, but not the picture. I’ll try it again at work tomorrow, if it’s still on.

    BTW, LOVE A Christmas Story.

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      They went about restoring the house they shot it in to its movie state–repainted it, period furniture and fixtures, everything. Mom donated a period piece for the restoration: the toilet. :)

  3. soundwave106 on

    Cool. :)

  4. jayteeone on

    Go mom!


Leave a Reply

