Words fail me.

Pointed to by : “Breakfast of the Gods“, which contains 100% of your minimum daily requirements of Vitamins W, T and F. I can’t wait to see where this is going… it’s just… wow.

6 comments so far

  1. argh_jim on

    A reply in an image….

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      Re: A reply in an image….

      Oh, they’re in there. At least in the first panel. I expect them to return.

      And we had all seven magnets. ;)

      • bizarra on

        Re: A reply in an image….

        I noticed the Freakies immediately. LOL :-) I loved the map of Cerealia. :-)

        • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

          Re: A reply in an image….

          At this point, I’m waiting to see Quisp and Quake make an appearance. :)

          • bizarra on

            Re: A reply in an image….

            Quisp! I loved that cereal when I was litle, even though it turned to mush the instant that milk hit it.. it was yummy.

            • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

              Re: A reply in an image….

              Gad… you know, I still know most of the Freakies jingle… o/` My name is Grumble / I am Cowmumble / YOU’RE STANDING ON MY FOOOOOOOT!!! o/`


Leave a Reply

