Ah, what the heck

Quiz seen in bunches of places, so I figgered I’d take it.

You know the Bible 97%!

 

Wow! You are awesome! You are a true Biblical scholar, not just a hearer but a personal reader! The books, the characters, the events, the verses – you know it all! You are fantastic!

Ultimate Bible Quiz
Create MySpace Quizzes

Oh, and happy 67th birthday to Marge Simpson’s favorite fantasy man, Jack Nicklaus–which I happen to remember because he’s precisely one day younger than another Ohio man of rather greater importance to me: my dad. I have been advised that my present to him this year will be fixing the hot-stuff computer my sister and brother-in-law gave him for Xmas. XD

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

