And now, the weather report.

It’s fecking COLD!!!

I had cable TV turned off the other day. It’s not worth it. Other than Doctor Who, which I generally watch over at ‘s, there’s literally nothing on I watch.

So of course I promptly get a call offering me a discount, or more services… which tells me that I was getting ripped off all along, since they wouldn’t offer anything they wouldn’t be making a profit on.

1 comment so far

  1. gmhelwig on

    What if your roommate wants to watch something?

    Guess he could pay for it then.

    I think there’s actually only 1 hour of good tv a week, myself.


Leave a Reply

