Wish I Could Finish A Filk Department, Part 721,638,134

Deep Tracks on XM rocks–they play just about anything.

Yesterday morning on the drive home, it was John Prine’s “Illegal Smile”.

And my brain started going:

o/` And you may see me online
With an illegal file
Haven't heard it in years
And it brought me a smile
Tell the RIAA
I didn't cheat anyone
I'm just tryin' to have me some fun o/`

And that’s where my brain stuck. So I throw it out for anyone else to finish. :)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

