Knit, wit.

Knit

Someone told me that knitters can’t crochet, and crocheters can’t knit. I am in the process of proving them wrong, now that I’ve figured out what I was doing wrong with the crochet hook (and if that’s not a straight line, I don’t know what is). And when I make them, we refer to granny squares as uncle squares. Those little buggers are kinda addictive.

Wit

I’ve had the disks of MP3s for some time, but never really sat down to listen to the hundred and some odd episodes of The Goon Show that I got. I’m lovin’ it.

2 comments so far

  1. argh_jim on

    OK, knit.
    – Cary Grant, “Mr. Lucky” (1943)


Leave a Reply

