Even *I* think that’s brain-scalding!

The Rocky Jar-Jar Picture Show.

3 comments so far

  1. billfl on

    I think you just broke my brain.

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      The question is, what’s worse? Jar-Jar as Frank, seducing both Brad and Janet and singing (o/` Me-sa make you a ma-a-a-a-an! o/`), or Jar-Jar as Rocky, prancing around in gold lamé Speedos?

      Wow, I think I broke *my* brain.

  2. gmhelwig on

    There is a non-reality disconnect here.


Leave a Reply

