Interesting quiz.

Can you tell if the quotes were said by Jerry Falwell or Pat Robertson, or by Osama bin Laden? Most of the time, I couldn’t.

4 comments so far

  1. ataniell93 on

    I only got them right if I remembered them from somewhere else. Or in a few cases, because Osama bin Laden has more sophisticated diction.

  2. avon_deer on

    The whole thing is very scary. I wonder if NASA will allow us Athiests to collonise Mars or something? Just keep me away from these nutters.

  3. gmhelwig on

    Just goes to show that fundamentalists are all equally idiots.

    I’ve said it before, but not in your LJ I think, that fundamentalists of all sorts have forgotten what the fundamentals are.

  4. surakofb5 on

    I got 11 out of 20, but I was guessing on all of them, so that’s about what you’d expect. Scary.


Leave a Reply

