Wait, wait, wait.

Cleveland is going to the NBA Finals?

Cleveland is going to the NBA Finals??

CLEVELAND is going to the NBA Finals??!?

The Cadavers?

Excuse me, when exactly did I fall through a crack in the universe and land in the Realm of Fantasy and Fiction?

4 comments so far

  1. drakegrey on

    If you’re afraid you fell into a parallel universe, check around and see if anyone you know has suddenly grown a goatee. That usually is the clinch. ;)

    –Drake

  2. surakofb5 on

    Same weird-assed universe that elected the shrub as president. Twice.

    I keep hoping I’ll wake up back in the normal universe, but it hasn’t happened yet.

    Next thing you know, the Cubs will win the World Series.

    • I won’t even need to watch the game. I will hear the entire Chicago branch of my family whooping it up from here, if that happens. :)

  3. jayteeone on

    Dude, have you not heard of LeBron James? I’ve been following the Cavs for the last 5 years. They have a good chance of winning this thing.

    Cleveland is in the finals!!!


Leave a Reply

