Have a piece of pie (chart)

Had from .

So, trdsf, your LiveJournal reveals…

You are… 2% unique
(blame, for example, your interest in ohio valley filk fest)
and 7% herdlike
(partly because you, like everyone else, enjoy writing).
When it comes to friends you are popular. In terms of the way you relate to people, you are keen to please.

Your writing style (based on a recent public entry) is conventional.

Your overall weirdness is: 32

(The average level of weirdness is: 27.
You are weirder than 71% of other LJers.)

Find out what your weirdness level is!

2 comments so far

  1. argh_jim on

    If your interest in OVFF is “unique”, it seem like you could hold it at home just as easily, yes?

    I’m only 21% weird. Apparently, I like The Beatles too much. And it’s nice when they believe me; if they leave me….

  2. surakofb5 on

    Gah! I’m 0% unique! And below average in weirdness! Clearly I tried too hard to be normal in my profile.

    I am also “wary of trusting strangers” (does that mean I won’t friend strangers?), and my writing style is “intellectual” (well duh!).


Leave a Reply

