Was I just touched by a Noodly Appendage?

Went to Red White and Boom with last night.

Took lots of pictures, 90% of which were crap–which is what I expected, because getting good fireworks pictures is more luck than anything else.

Imagine my surprise when I discovered I captured an apparition of the Flying Spaghetti Monster

(yes, I’ve sent the link on to the official website…)

2 comments so far

  1. the_dark_snack on

    All hail the mighty Pastafarian master. You need some pirate garb now.

  2. bizarra on

    LOLOL I miss seeing RW&B with you guys. :-(


Leave a Reply

