Okay, I don’t need to see OotP now. :)

Order of the Phoenix acted out by one girl. Not responsible for damage to keyboards and monitors due to high-velocity expulsion of potables. Pointed out by , who found it somewhere else, who I suppose found it themselves or somewhere else. (o/` Oh, I got it from Agnes, and she got it from Jim. We all agree it must have been Marie who gave it to him… o/`)

5 comments so far

  1. argh_jim on

    And I got it from you.

    Thanks.

    I think.

  2. thattallguy201 on

    I never thought…

    …particularly of Dumbledore being sexy before :D

    • argh_jim on

      Re: I never thought…

      Yeah, well… it’s the beard that throws you, innit?

      • thattallguy201 on

        Re: I never thought…

        Well, that, and the fact that I have this atavistic preference for partners within a few hundred years of my own age…

    • Re: I never thought…

      Well, I’ll never have pleasant dreams again … XD


Leave a Reply

