Words fail.

Sometimes, the only thing you can say is “…the HELL?” China proves that their politicos are neuron for neuron just as deranged as anyone in Dumbass’ (mal)administration. Thankee to for the linky…

4 comments so far

  1. avon_deer on

    Thanks for helping me smile this morning. :)

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      I felt a little guilty about the guffaw I let out on reading the first paragraph… but what other response is even remotely appropriate?

  2. gmhelwig on

    Do I need to file this form in triplicate?

    I mean… okay, extraterritoriality does not matter to the US, but I’d figure other countries would be smarter?

  3. surakofb5 on

    Wow. These are levels of stupidity I never envisioned.


Leave a Reply

