Load ’em up and move ’em out!

Off to Ohio Valley Filk Fest! If I’m gonna see you there, you probably won’t see this until you get back. :D

Bass, theremin and amp: check.

Crocheted Dalek for auction: check.

Camera: check.

Knitting and crocheting projects: check.

Leaving home just in time to hit Friday rush hour… check. :P

I’m not staying at the hotel, so I’ll be updating over the course of the weekend.

2 comments so far

  1. surakofb5 on

    My Sunday gaming group just canceled, so I might stop by after all, maybe hang out for a bit of the dead dog.

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      Yay!

      There was much ooohing and ahhing over the little cotton crocheted Dalek. I think it might go to the floor. I would be so very happy about that. :)


Leave a Reply

