Oh, I am so going to hell for this one.


*big innocent grin at *

12 comments so far

  1. jayteeone on

    Dude, you’re going to hell anyway, but you’ll be in good company, I’m sure I’ll be there too. I do have numerous little old Catholic ladies praying for me so I may end doing time in Purgatory. Little old Catholic ladies praying for you is almost as a good as a get out of jail free card.

    I definitely love the hello dalek, I’m ripping it off to show my other friends.

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      Oh, I’m in more trouble, then … I’m pretty much all out of little old Catholic ladies. All the ones in my family are deceased or converted.

  2. argh_jim on

    Constructive criticism, I’d lose the ears. Otherwise I love it!

  3. gavinworld on

    Cute. I used to date a guy who was really into Hello Kitty.

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      The artist formerly known as mrs ikaros is, as I recall, into Hello Kitty. Of course, she’s also the recipient of that crocheted pink Dalek anyway… XD

      • ataniell93 on

        My favourite Sanrio characters are Kiki and Lala, otherwise known as Little Twin Stars, but Hello Kitty is also a favourite.

  4. surakofb5 on

    You may be going to hell, but I’m sure you’ll have plenty of company! ;-)

    I’m not sure whether to be amused, frightened, or horrified!

  5. the_dark_snack on

    It’s adorable.

    Thought I’d drop by and wish you a Happy Birthday a little early (I’ll be offline over the weekend).

    Hope your day gives you a double Eagle.

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      If by that you mean the 1908 ultra-high relief St Gaudens $20 gold piece with Roman numeral dating … you’re on. :)


Leave a Reply

