It’s only a model! (Shh!)

I’m going to see Spamalot tomorrow night! Ni!

12 comments so far

  1. argh_jim on

    Cool. You’ll love it.

  2. noodlegirl on

    Try to go to the stage door if you can…and if you’d like. As I said at work, the cast was so friendly.

  3. kissmythistle on

    I love when I get to use this icon! Have fun. :D

  4. surakofb5 on

    Have fun! I went on Saturday afternoon. Which reminds me, I forgot to post about how they worked the results of the OSU game into the show.

  5. gorgeousgary on

    Enjoy!

  6. sailormac on

    Oh, you will LOVE it! It’s a fantastic show — you’ll laugh from the moment the curtain goes up until it comes down. Some of the best parts were the ones actually added to the Python material, like the dead-on Andrew Lloyd Webber parody “This Is The Song That Goes Like This.”

  7. webpuppy on

    have a blash and deffinatly write a review. I really wanted to see it as well, but unfortunatly i couldn’t get the time off to go and see it.

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      It was kind of a last minute decision. And it’s tonight, or not at all… I almost went yesterday, but there was a center section seat available tonight.

  8. gavinworld on

    Enjoy! It’s a fun show, and the CD is worth owning too.


Leave a Reply

