Ni!

Oh, jeez… if a production of Spamalot comes anywhere near you, go!!

Decent seat, or at least it would’ve been if a tall head-bobber hadn’t sat in front of me. Next time, I made damn sure that my seat’s in the front row of a section, or is otherwise unobstructed. Every time I positioned myself to see around his stunningly opaque cranium, he sat up and leaned over right in front of me. I shift again to see around him … repeat procedure. For the whole damn show. What I could see that wasn’t obstructed by skull was one of the funniest damn things I’ve ever seen. Highly recommended.

7 comments so far

  1. argh_jim on

    Did you enjoy Lancelot’s… trying not to give away for those who haven’t seen… “party” towards the end?

  2. gorgeousgary on

    We saw it in DC last year. Mucho fun.

    You’re reminding me I never *did* pick up the album.

  3. gavinworld on

    Decent seat, or at least it would’ve been if a tall head-bobber hadn’t sat in front of me.

    Damn tall people…


Leave a Reply

