Let me just put in here, “SQUEE!”

It’s official: they are making a sequel to “The Lost Skeleton of Cadavra”! Woohah! The expected title is probably the one Larry Blamire offered in one of the commentary tracks on the LSoC DVD, “The Lost Skeleton Returns Again”. I shall now be optimistic about someday seeing “Son Of The Lost Skeleton”, “Revenge of the Son of the Lost Skeleton”, “The Lost Skeleton’s Daughter meets Billy the Kid”, and maybe the long-dreamed for kaiju in conjunction with Toho Studios, “Kadabura tai Gojira”. Another member of the LSoC list suggested the Mexican wrestling version, “El Esqueleto Y El Sexo”, which I can’t believe I overlooked.

*sigh* Where’s Raymond Burr when you really need him?

2 comments so far

  1. nebula5 on

    Can’t wait can’t wait can’t wait… must be patient.

    SQUEEEE INDEED!

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      Hee… “Jungle Brad”. I can hardly wait! ‘Course, I’m still waiting to see TotSF, but once I at least get that, I can survive long enough for Skelly 2 (Electric Boogaloo). :)


Leave a Reply

