Yet another moral imperative.

I will grant that I really should finish my theremin cozy first, but presented with a pattern for a Lorenz manifold, just don’t get between me and my crochet hook!

I seem to be making a personal mission of finding the gawdamdest things to knit and/or crochet…

7 comments so far

  1. ataniell93 on

    That is awesome.

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      o.O; If THAT isn’t a moral imperative to make… especially to sit next to my Dalek! I’ll have to be sure to make the Big C out of some inappropriately soft and sparkly yarn…

      Still working on my own Dalek, having done yours and the OVFF auction piece first … it’s going to be about 2′ tall and tie-dye. Pictures when it’s done. XD

  2. wordslinger on

    I *love* the idea!!!!!

    • The Rev Dr Sherwood Forrester on

      This is what happens when fibercraft and geekery collide head-on. I don’t think I’ve ever knit or crocheted anything “normal”. :)

  3. drakegrey on

    I think a far more important concen is how many thermins you have. Er, how many DO you have?? :)


Leave a Reply

