Oh, yippee-skip.

We’re under a blizzard warning. If I get trapped at work, it will not be pretty. And I have a head start on ‘not pretty’.

3 comments so far

  1. surakofb5 on

    I drove out to Reynoldsburg for taekwondo after work, and drove home around 10pm. I didn’t think it was that bad, but I grew up in the snow belt, so it’s all relative. I was driving in ruts, but my tires were on pavement. I was able to drive 40-45 on most of the highway. There’s just snow between the ruts. ODOT and Columbus really dropping the ball on clearing the roads.

    Side roads are a mess.

    • surakofb5 on

      Okay, I take it back. It wasn’t bad at 9-10 pm last night, but by this morning, it was terrible, which means it would be pretty bad by the time you got home. I hope you made it back okay. Let us know if you made it home.

  2. ataniell93 on

    you ok?


Leave a Reply

