I gotta say, this ain’t bad.

Thursday, as though the universe knew what was coming yesterday, I was given a thin client to connect to my router so I could telecommute. I am so doing right now.

I gotta say, working from home is not horrible. My coffee maker is within arm’s reach. I have both machines running so I can be here while I’m at work (otherwise verboten). I don’t have to pick out decent work clothes or even put my shoes on. Hell, I don’t have to roll my sorry ass outta bed until 5:45 if I don’t want to.

This may work out.

1 comment so far

  1. surakofb5 on

    I’m glad something is finally going right. And with the price of gas right now, telecommuting is definitely the way to go.


Leave a Reply

