For anyone going to San Diego Comic Con…

I hate you forever.

And while we’re on the subject, Make: zine is having a Build A Cylon contest, and it attracted this entry.

8 comments so far

  1. argh_jim on

    Joel???? JOEL?????

    Sorry to hear you hate me. Had I known, I would surely have taken advantage of your sooner.

    • Joel alone would be cool enough… but ALL OF THEM. In one place. At the same time. I mean… if you’re going to be there, I hate you.

      Wouldn’t one love to be a fly on the wall in the green room when they get Mallon cornered… XD

  2. jayteeone on

    I should have known I wouldn’t be the only one from our crowd to discover Make: zine. Of course Cylons aren’t destructive enough for my taste.

  3. billfl on

    *Now* we know who the 12th model is!

    (He always did want to decided who lives and who dies)


Leave a Reply

