It’s entirely possible I’m not the crazy one in the family anymore

When my brother described the idea as something that had occurred to him while in a bar after the Ottawa River run last year, I knew to believe that when I saw the video (be advised that this was shot from a Skidoo and is pretty loud, so do a volume check early).

I love being in this family exactly because of stuff like this. Or, as a friend put it several years ago after he and the Suburban Banshee met my folks after a recording session in Michigan, “That explains so much…”

1 comment so far

  1. […] Reclaiming the title from my brother Posted February 21, 2010 Filed under: Uncategorized | I may have reclaimed my ‘weirdest thing in the family’ title from my brother. […]


Leave a Reply

