Wait, I filked? Well, that’s this year’s quota.

The weirdest stuff drops whole-cloth into my head some times:

My first time in the TARDIS, the Doctor gave to me
A trip through all eternity

My second time in the TARDIS, the Doctor gave to me
Two old recorders
And a trip through all eternity

Same setup through Eleventh — twelfth verse is different:

My twelfth time in the TARDIS… well, we’ll have to see!
Twelve twisted timelines
Eleven awesome fezzes
Ten pairs of sneakers
Nine leather jackets
Eight canon problems
Seven mangled mottoes
Six clashing outfits
Five celery stalks
Forty feet of scarf
Three rides in Bessie
Two old recorders
And a trip through all eternity!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

