A brief open letter to my fellow Columbusites.

To my brother and sister Buckeyes who are pedestrians: What part of “Don’t Walk” is so fucking difficult to grasp?

To my brother and sister Buckeyes who are driving cars: What part of ‘red traffic light’ and “No Turn on Red” and the general concept of ‘right of way’ is so fucking difficult to grasp?

Signed,
–A bicyclist who’s damned tired of idiots who don’t give a shit about anyone but themselves

1 comment so far

  1. Beth Andrews on

    *POKE* As I live & Breathe, It’s The Right Reverend Dr. Forrester! Next time you up & move on the internets, leave a forewarding adress, mkay? Seems like ages since we were all trapped in CalHell. You wouln’t believe the twists & turns life has taken since I saw you last. Send me an email. We’ll play catch up! (I totally agree with your sentiments about the drivers & pedestrians in this town. Sheesh.


Leave a Reply

