And another thing…

OVFF starts tomorrow.  I have my clothes ready.  I have money set aside for the hotel room.  My bass, guitar and theremin are all set and ready to roll.  By then, I will have cleared the chips on both my cameras.  I have replaced the broken laptop with one that is considerably less broken.  The only thing that’s even remotely disastrous is that I only just located my ebook reader today, so it’s too late to locate and store all the tab and lyrics I wanted to have.

All I’m really going to have to do is call a cab Friday afternoon.

Cue panic mode.  o.O

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

