Archive for October 31st, 2005|Daily archive page

EEK!

Okay, I was just checking out the new Dr Who, David Tennant.

He’s in a movie opening in a couple weeks.

He’s playing Barty Crouch Jr. I thought having Roger Lloyd Pack (Owen from the wonderful The Vicar of Dibley) was going to be weird enough… but Barty Jr is The Doctor? Eek!

A few oddities just in time for Hallowe’en

Yes, but how long will the case mod last?

Into each life, a little rain must fall. But at least it has an on/off switch.

Okay, anyone else ever use one of these? I did, way back when I was a columnist for my college newspaper. “Portable”. Yeah. With assistance, maybe.

Ever heard Albert Einstein‘s own voice?

Just so you know, it really *is* genetic.

Apparently, at my niece’s school, they say there’s a ghost student wandering the halls.

What does my niece decide she wants to dress up as for the school’s Hallowe’en dressup day? The ghost student. Her idea, not my sister’s or my mom’s. Oy!

Next time I’m in town, I’ll ask her what it was like being Moaning Myrtle. :)

Evil Seussy goodness!

Via filkertom so you know it’s whacked. Right here.