Some high weirdness for your morning perusal

Are we not action figures?

Just in case you ever need to start a pick-up game

I don’t know who lordfunkenstein is or where he found these pictures, but I have a need to go spork my eyes out now. Blame Digg for finding the link. Ow. Ow ow ow. Ow.

Great, send my my 42″ plasma screen, and bill it to my placement agency.

Bill Gates is on the side of disc-copiers? Well, even a stopped clock is right twice a day. Unless it’s digital, in which case it’s just blank.

This is kinda interesting.

Ten reasons? I only need one: it ain’t evil.

When you tease your cat with a laser pointer, you are remembering to pay the appropriate royalties, yes?

Speaking of royalties, you do know that there’s a trademark on :-(®?

Okay, okay, I promise to not complain about slow computers anymore.

The RIAA: not only evil, but also overpaid. They wouldn’t be in the red if they’d pay reasonable wages.

4 comments so far

  1. soundwave106 on

    Yeah, that’s an old trademark. When they got it Despair.com had fun poking at the geeks that were in uproar about that. :)

  2. jayteeone on

    My favorite action figure is still the Freud action figure with cigar and all.


Leave a comment